“Cheer for the Deer” Virtual Album Release Party

Broadcast live on April 6, 2022

Hosted by Lana Gay


  • Michael Wynn (Melted Wings)
  • Nixon Boyd, Producer/Engineer (Banquet Sound), Guitarist (Hollerado)
  • Rolston Miller, Bass (Vicky von Vicky/Trains of Winter)
  • Paul MacDougall & Alan Morton

Youtube Playlist (4 Parts):

Full Unedited Video:

Facebook link: https://fb.me/e/2q4RLX1MG (to Melted Wings FB Page)

Youtube Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfCX_rMlwF6ul5nBKzgCGdA (Melted Wings channel)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *