The Bane of My Existence EP

Where to Listen: Click here to listen on your favourite streaming service

Released November 28, 2017

Recorded, Produced & Mixed by Nixon Boyd at Banquet Sound Studios, Toronto

Track 4 recorded at Royal Mountain Records HQ

Tracks 1,3,5 written by Michael Wynn/Nixon Boyd
Tracks 2, 4 written by Michael Wynn

Drums by Jake Boyd
Vocals, Guitars, Keys, Banjo by Michael Wynn
Guitars, Backing Vocals, Bass, Organ by Nixon Boyd

Mastered by Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel

Drifting Skies

The Land of Fallen Snow

One thought on “The Bane of My Existence EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *